Extreme Sour!

As a favor from the wedding we went to this weekend we were directed to a glorious candy bar. Of course we took some of everything that they had. Dont ask me why but I couldn’t resist grabbing some sour warheads. This was the result of that decision:


One thought on “Extreme Sour!

  1. Hahaha I had tears just watching you guys! But I must say you are such wimps when it comes to sour candy! I love sour candy! Wareheads are probably the most sour of all, but I still eat them! Love you guys! – Auntie Sue

Leave a Reply

