Life is like…

20120531-120418.jpg

We are home from Vegas. We had an awesome time… though probably didn’t live up to most people’s expectations of a Vegas vacation…

I have plenty of photos and stories and even maybe a video to share, but it will take me a few days to get settled. I have a mile long list of “things to do when we get home from vacation.”

So far I’ve checked grocery shopping off of my list and since Mr. Moore wasn’t with me to object, I gave in to the display of beautiful, ripe, red cherries.

Life is so sweet.

3 thoughts on “Life is like…

Leave a Reply

