The Summer Office

Mr. Moore and I took advantage of the nice weather this weekend to work on getting our summer office ready for the season.

In other words, we cleaned off and re-furnished our front porch.

Here’s a nice shot of my corner office:

20120604-131007.jpg

And my view (which is far lovelier on a non-rainy day):

20120604-131017.jpg

Usually that view comes with dozens of elementary school students enjoying their recess.

And for good measure, here are my co-workers:

20120604-131316.jpg

They’re not bad, but honestly… they don’t get much work done around here.

Well, now you’ve gotten a short tour of The Amazing Moores office, you can imagine me sitting on that porch as I write this post and probably in the same spot for most posts I write throughout the summer months.

Leave a Reply

