Tash gets it

The alternative title for this post was “Raspberry Ramos Bars  – part 2”.  And the events herein occurred before I posted the first part of the Raspberry Ramos Bars story…

Today I went to help Big Sister (a.k.a. Tash) with her wedding invitations.  Since Mr. Moore’s coworkers didn’t finish all of my confections, I had some leftover treats that I brought for snacking while stuffing envelopes.

I said to Tash, “I have some brownies and some raspberry bars.”

She said excitedly, “Are they Raspberry Ramos Bars????”

She gets it.

She gets me.

That’s pretty sweet.

3 thoughts on “Tash gets it

Leave a Reply

