Evening Stroll

Sometimes all a gal needs to lift her spirits is some ice cream and a stroll around the lake with a groovy guy. And Mr. Moore is pretty groovy, if I do say so myself.

20120721-204054.jpg

The ice cream is not pictured here because I ate it before the thought occurred to me to take a photo. But it was called “seed-sational” and I like to pretend having sunflower seeds in my ice cream means it’s health food.

Mr. Moore had something called “kitchen sink” which, I’m pretty sure, is NOT considered health food.

One thought on “Evening Stroll

  1. Pingback: Evening Stroll on Bringsty Common… | Fenya's Travels

Leave a Reply

