After

Hey, remember that picture of our barren blue wall?

And remember how I said we are notoriously bad at printing our photos out?

Well, done and done.

Check out our new gallery wall!

DSC_1536

 

I totally felt like a museum curator as we were placing artwork next to photos old and new.  We have a few blank spots that can be filled in later, but I think it looks pretty groovy for a bunch of mismatched cheap-o frames.

And, just in case you’re keeping track, Mr. Moore did NOT clean off the desk… which is why you got this lovely cropped photo instead.

 

3 thoughts on “After

  1. I love all the different frames. And I promise we will come visit soon so you can take a few more pictures to add to the wall. 🙂

  2. my fav is the frames without any pics in them… i LOVE the owls… you can’t see them in all their glory in the pic but i was there in person yesterday and they are adorable!

Leave a comment