Blog, Blog, Blog

I feel like I’ve been neglecting this blog a bit lately.  Sometimes because I don’t get much free time where I have two hands free for typing. Sometimes because there’s not much going on other than Margot being adorable and growing up a little every day.  Sometimes because I’m spending most of my free time working on our other blog.  And lately because I’ve been spending a lot of my free time working on a THIRD BLOG.  The blog that has been taking up a lot of my time lately is not a personal blog, but rather, Mr. Moore and I have been tasked with taking over and re-hauling the website for an organization we are a part of.  I’m pretty happy with the work we’ve both been doing and it feels really good to work on something other than being Margot’s Mama.  It’s a total volunteer job, which actually works out all the better because I don’t have any deadline pressure and I’m able to work on it in manageable chunks while Margot plays on the floor next to me, or in my lap.

We are getting close to being done with the over-haul and hopefully the site will “go live” after our next meeting.  After that I’ll share the link with you so that you can ooh and ahh over our hard work and so that the page views will be more impressive to our co-members, haha!

But, you’re not here to read about my intellectual pursuits, you’re here for pictures of Margot, right?

Before I give you what you want, I’ll tease you with the fact that I have a few more posts “in the docket” including talking about my Daddy, my new favorite breakfast food and blueprints.  Can you even handle the anticipation for those very exciting blog posts?!?

Yeah, yeah, here are the pictures:

Leave a Reply

