A little behind

I’m still trying to catch up on blog posts here. And I’m still trying to catch up on work for the different organizations we are a part of.  And Thank You cards, and projects that I have been meaning to do, and cleaning and cooking and general upkeep of this house and myself…

So, yeah, I’m a little behind on a lot of things.

And life shows no signs of slowing down.

There are buds and flowers all over the place.  It is still bright out at 8 pm.  Spring is here, you guys.  Spring is here. Margot is getting older every day. And so are the rest of us, for that matter.

Anyway, while I’m still trying to catch up on past dated blog posts, here are some photos of Margot (that didn’t fit into the dozen or so separate posts I have planned), to tide you over.

Leave a Reply

